Faculty and Staff

Contact and Location

  • Address:
    Department of Human Development and Family Studies
    Colorado State University
    303 Behavioral Sciences Building
    Campus Delivery 1570
    410 Pitkin Street
    Fort Collins, CO 80523-1570
  • Phone:
    (970) 491-5558
  • Fax:
    (970) 491-7975
  • General email:
    hdfsinfo@colostate.edu
Name Office/Phone/Email

Lise M. Youngblade, Ph.D.
Department Head
303C Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-3581
Lise.Youngblade@colostate.edu
Lise Youngblade
Sarah Barrett,
Administrative Assistant and Building Proctor
303D Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-3716
Sarah.Barrett@ColoState.EDU
Sarah Barrett
Mary Daughtrey,
Administrative Assistant
303B Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-2872
Mary.Daughtrey@ColoState.EDU
Mary Daughtrey
Lanita Doering,
Administrative Assistant
303A Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-3389
Lanita.Doering@Colostate.edu
Maria Farias,
Communications Specialists
412 Behavioral Sciences

Maria.Farias@ColoState.EDU
Stephanie Ouren,
Grant Specialist
412 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-6776
Stephanie.Ouren@ColoState.EDU
Stephanie Ouren