Faculty and Staff

Department Directory

Jennifer Aberle
411 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-5089
jennifer.aberle@colostate.edu
Sarah Barrett
303D Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-3716
Sarah.Barrett@ColoState.EDU
Karen Caplovitz Barrett
311 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-7382
karen.barrett@colostate.edu
Allison Bielak
445 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-7608
Allison.bielak@colostate.edu
Zeynep Biringen
413 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-5514
zeynep.biringen@colostate.edu
J. Douglas Coatsworth
439 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-0662
doug.coatsworth@colostate.edu
Mary Daughtrey
303B Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-2872
Mary.Daughtrey@ColoState.EDU
Lisa A. Daunhauer
447 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-6917
lisa.daunhauer@colostate.edu
Manfred Diehl
443 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-1767
manfred.diehl@colostate.edu
Lanita Doering
303A Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-3389
Lanita.Doering@Colostate.edu
Deborah Fidler
313 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-7870
deborah.fidler@colostate.edu
Christine A. Fruhauf (Bubien)
417 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-1118
christine.fruhauf@colostate.edu
William J. Gavin
441 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 227-9999
william.gavin@colostate.edu
Shelley A. Haddock
423 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-5649
shelley.haddock@colostate.edu
Ashley Harvey
421 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-3011
ashley.harvey@colostate.edu
Jen Krafchick
422 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-2171
jen.krafchick@colostate.edu
Rachel G. Lucas-Thompson
419 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-5718
Lucas-thompson.rachel.graham@colostate.edu
David MacPhee
319 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-5503
david.macphee@colostate.edu
Stephanie Ouren
412 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-6776
Stephanie.Ouren@ColoState.EDU
Karen Rattenborg
409 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-4626
karen.rattenborg@colostate.edu
Nathaniel Riggs
317 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-2684
nathaniel.riggs@colostate.edu
Lauren Shomaker
415 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-3217
lauren.shomaker@colostate.edu
Julie Taylor-Massey
437 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-5558
julie.taylor@colostate.edu
Aimée Kleisner Walker
(970) 491-3971
aimee.walker@colostate.edu
Lise M. Youngblade
303 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-5558
lise.youngblade@colostate.edu
Toni Zimmerman
427 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-6922
toni.zimmerman@colostate.edu